SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Air Cmde GS Bhullar VM (G)	AOC	Chairman, SMC
Gp Capt Rajesh Nambiar	C Adm O	
Sqn Ldr Pratish	S Edn O	Executive Director
Wg Cdr Archana Rogers	S Accts O	Member
Sqn Ldr Nidhi Duhan	SMO	Member
Maj Rakesh Singh	GE (AF)	Member
Fg Offr Rajkumar	Edn Offr	
Ms Shuchi Gupta	Principal	Secretary
MWO S K Singh	Stn MWO	Member
WO Ramesh Prasad	School Manager	
Ms Parampreet Kour (TGT)	Teacher Rep	Member
Sgt SK Taju	Parent Rep (AF)	Member
Mr A K Pathak	Parrent Rep (Civ)	Member